I’m back (or… I’m here). I dunno…

We finally got hooked up with our phone/cable/internet today, so I’m back online.  We’ve still got a ton of stuff to unpack (although a lot of it is done–we can see the floor), and I’m still getting plugged in at my new job, so I may be a little inconsistent at first with posting, but I’ve got some cool plans for the RLT, so stay tuned…

About Aaron

Aaron is a follower of Jesus. He's married to his smokin' hot wife Laura and is the father of three adorable girls. He enjoys a robust cigar, a complex root beer, a good movie, writing, football, thought-provoking books, and rousing discussions about subjects you're not supposed to talk about (like theology and politics). Religious people irritate him (because he once was one). He's on a quest to find the perfect dry rub and sauce for ribs.
This entry was posted in Other Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m back (or… I’m here). I dunno…

  1. Levi says:

    Looking forward to it. Get up with me and we can do some lunch or something some time.

    • Aaron says:

      Will do, buddy. I’m still orienting to the new job, so it could be a week or two (although next week may work… let me see).

Leave a Reply

